February 1, 2017

About Us

CICSA is the governing body for Canadian collegiate level sailing.  Our mission is simple: to promote sailboat racing at the collegiate level in Canada.

Here is our revised and updated bylaws and constitution (revised January 13, 2019).

Here is our performance ranking system, used to determine the winner of the CICSA Cup (revised September 23rd, 2019).

2019 Board of Directors

President: Ayden Watt – McGill University

Vice-President: Miles Lambert – Queens University

Secretary: Catherine Hackwell – University of British Columbia

Treasurer: Scott Gittens – Queens University

Team Development: Nathan Drezner – McGill University

Competitions and Scheduling: David Sapp – University of Toronto

Fundraising: Pierre Coulon – HEC Montréal

Communications: Brian Rebec – University of Ottawa

Information Technology: Hailey Schincariol – Queens University

To view previous boards of directors, click here.