There are currently 15 schools across Canada registered with CICSA. Click on links below to find out more about each team (ordered alphabetically).

University of British Colombia

Concordia University

Dalhousie University

University of Guelph

Hautes Etudes Commerciales de Montréal

McGill University

McMaster University

Memorial University

University of New Brunswick

University of Ottawa

Queens University

Royal Military College

University of Toronto

Ecole de Technologie Superieure

University of Waterloo

Western University

Wilfrid Laurier University